One Stop Tourism continued their winning streak as they posted their third victory to emerge on top of the Group A of the One Stop Tourism 43rd Bukhatir Premier League organized by Sharjah Cricket Council.

At the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE skipper Rohan Mustafa was the star performer scoring an unbeaten century to guide One Stop Tourism to a massive 124-run victory over Fly Emirates to remain unbeaten from all their three matches in the group.

Winning the toss and opting to bat first, Fahad Ansari (20, 12b 4×4) and Hafiz Kaleem (14, 13b, 1×4, 1×6) shared a 37-run stand for the opening wicket.

While both perished in quick succession, Rohan Mustafa and Mohammad Ikram Khan came together and a fine partnership flourished that put One Stop Tourism in an excellent position.

The duo added 106-run for the third wicket before Ikram Khan fell scoring a 69-ball 60 comprising of five boundaries and two sixes.

Adil Mirza joined Mustafa and the pair again put on an impressive 103 runs for the fourth wicket before the former fell on 61 from 50 deliveries with the help of six boundaries and three sixes.

Salman Randhawa scored a quick 16-ball 23 while Mustafa remained unbeaten on 118 from 130 balls supported by nine hits to the fence and two over it as One Stop Tourism amassed a massive 340 for six in 50 overs.

For Fly Emirates, Shadeep Silva and Krishna Chandran claimed three wickets each.

Chasing an imposing target, Fly Emirates lost two quick wickets before Rahul Chatwani (25, 42b, 2×4) and Rayan D’Souza (38, 40, 3×4, 1×6) looked to revive the innings.

But with the required run rate shooting up, there was further pressure as Shadeep Silva too succumbed after a 37-ball 36.

Qamar Hussain scored a 40-ball 32, while Umer Shah hit 25 from 34 deliveries but could only delay the inevitable as Fly Emirates folded up for 216 in 39.5 overs.

For One Stop Tourism, Muhammad Azhar was the pick of the bowlers as he claimed four wickets while Umair Ali and Mohammad Ikram Khan claimed two each.

The One Stop Tourism 43rd Bukhatir Premier League is sponsored by One Stop Tourism and Delhi Nihari, Cool and Cool and General Petroleum are the associate sponsors.

Brief scores: One Stop Tourism bt Fly Emirates by 124 runs. One Stop Tourism: 340/6 in 50 overs (Fahad Ansari 20, Rohan Mustafa 118 not out, Mohammad Ikram Khan 60, Adil Mirza 61, Salman Randhawa 23; Shadeep Silva 3/67, Krishna Chandran 3/59). Fly Emirates: 216 all out in 39.5 overs (Rahul Chatwani 25, Rayan D’Souza 38, Shadeep Silva 36, Qamar Hussain 32, Umer Shah 25; Muhammad Azhar 4/50, Umair Ali 2/13, Mohammad Ikram Khan 2/25). Man of the match: Rohan Mustafa.